Address
Rotary Club of Wausau
PO Box 1503
Wausau, WI 54402-1503

Matt Rowe Rotary Club of Wausau President
Phone: 715.261.7323 (O)
Email: mrowe@ruderware.com

Debi Traeder, Rotary Secretary
Phone:  715-551-0966
Email:  traeders@charter.net

Ryan Nelson, Rotary Treasurer
Phone: 715-432-5134
Email:  ryan.j.nelson@wellsfargo.com

Andrew Edwards, Programs Coordinator
Phone:  916.500.3065 (C)
Email: andrew.edwards@firstgroup.com

Gaylene Rhoden & Tonia Westphal, Reindeer Run Event Co-Chairs
Phone:  715.842.0983 (O)/715.845.1333 (O)
Email:  grhoden@townofribmountain.org/tonia.westphal@clarkdietz.com